SNOW!!! is highly overrated :p
Dec. 18th, 2010 01:52 am
Ohhh look, it's me again ^_^
This time with blizzard piccies!! Yes I get bored, alright? Snow is exciting for us, where it tends to only get as interesting as rain :p
This was taken at 10.30pm
My street :3
Car across the road
The light outside my bedroom window showing blizzardy blizzardnesss ^_^
My car :3
Now if we fast forward ohhh about 3 hours....
he he my now very white street
Car across the road :p
And my car ^_^ it's blue don't you know, you can't tell.
This is now the view out of my bedroom window.
It's really coming down now, buses, trams and trains have been cancelled like everywhere, people have abandoned their cars and such and I'm snuggling in my fluffy white dressing gown, it's almost a theme :P
And on another note have mousie piccie, she was dozing I accidentally woke her meep ^_^;;
rachieb1807 please be careful travelling here tomorrow :o that is if the trains are even running *frets*